The Devil Made Me Do It: On truth, revelation and the satanic methodology

“The Devil Made Me Do It” Christopher Neiswonger at Branch of Hope Presbyterian Church

http://www.sermonaudio.com/playpopup.asp?SID=728131138396

http://www.sermonaudio.com/playpopup.asp?SID=728131138396

Hear the sermon by clicking this link…

 

One thought on “The Devil Made Me Do It: On truth, revelation and the satanic methodology

  1. I really enjoyed that message. I go some really good points out of if it. I like the comparison between what Satan says “did God really say?” and Jesus’ response “it is written.” Jesus places complete in God’s word. Satan loves it when we doubt God. It makes me think about where I am and if I have doubts about God.

    Like

Leave a Reply

